Sep 22, 2018  
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog 
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Management Department

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Graduate Departments and Programs

College of Business
Ellensburg (E)
Shaw-Smyser Hall, room 329
CWU-Des Moines (D)
CWU-Lynnwood (L)
Mail Stop 7485
Fax: 509-963-2875
    See the website for how this program could be used for educational and career purposes.

Faculty and Staff

William Provaznik, PhD

James Avey, PhD, management (E)
Peter J. Boyle, PhD, marketing (L)
Mark Pritchard, PhD, marketing (E)
Jeffrey L. Stinson, PhD, marketing (E)

Associate Professors
Wendy Cook, PhD, management (D)
Nancy Graber Pigeon, JD, business law (E)
Erica Holley, PhD, management (L)
Sayantani Mukherjee, PhD, management (L)
William Provaznik, PhD, management, director, institute for innovation and entrepreneurship (E)
Todd Weber, PhD, management (E)
Keke (CoCo) Wu, PhD, management (E)

Assistant Professors
Claudia Dumitrescu, PhD, marketing (D)
Timothy Hargrave, PhD, management (L)
Theresa (Terry) Wilson, PhD, marketing (E)

Maxine Lennon, secretary senior

The Department of Management does not offer any graduate programs at this time.


    Business (BUS)Finance (FIN)Management (MGT)

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Graduate Departments and Programs